About Us

The Eastern Oregon Society is organized to function as one of the 16 component societies of the Oregon Dental Association to provide continuing education to members and encourages the improvement of the oral health in their local communities.  The Eastern Oregon Dental Society encompasses a large portion of Eastern Oregon including Baker, Grant, Harney, Malheur, Umatilla and Union Counties.